Thunder Feeds http://thunderfeeds.com/reader/ Wall Street dips with S&P record in sight - Jamestown Sun http://thunderfeeds.com/reader/news/wall-street-dips-with-sp-record-in-sight-jamestown-sun Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:00:01 CET Orr's Detroit bankruptcy plan puts pressure on pensioners, state, to ante up - Detroit Free Press http://thunderfeeds.com/reader/news/orrs-detroit-bankruptcy-plan-puts-pressure-on-pensioners-state-to-ante-up-detroit-free-press Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:00:01 CET UN Unites To Demand Aid Access For All Of Syria http://thunderfeeds.com/reader/news/un-unites-to-demand-aid-access-for-all-of-syria Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:00:01 CET Tymoshenko Freed As Ukraine 'Dictatorship Ends' http://thunderfeeds.com/reader/news/tymoshenko-freed-as-ukraine-dictatorship-ends Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:00:01 CET Husband 'Kills Wife And Sets Himself On Fire' http://thunderfeeds.com/reader/news/husband-kills-wife-and-sets-himself-on-fire Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:00:01 CET New Galaxy Gear models appear in fuzzy leaked images [UPDATED] http://thunderfeeds.com/reader/news/new-galaxy-gear-models-appear-in-fuzzy-leaked-images-updated Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:00:01 CET The latest innovation from Philips: A beehive you keep in your house http://thunderfeeds.com/reader/news/the-latest-innovation-from-philips-a-beehive-you-keep-in-your-house Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:00:01 CET Ever wanted to drive a real-life Mario Kart? Well now you can (that is, if you’re child-size) http://thunderfeeds.com/reader/news/ever-wanted-to-drive-a-reallife-mario-kart-well-now-you-can-that-is-if-you’re-childsize Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:00:01 CET Daylight plunges you into darkness every time, but it’s never the same http://thunderfeeds.com/reader/news/daylight-plunges-you-into-darkness-every-time-but-it’s-never-the-same Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:00:01 CET UFC 170 staff picks: Rousey, Cormier heavy favorites http://thunderfeeds.com/reader/news/ufc-170-staff-picks-rousey-cormier-heavy-favorites Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:00:01 CET